Sort:  

I'm healing as expected, thanks. This just happens to be the surgery that takes a little more time. Today was my second day of physical therapy. How is the nano writing going?

Not so good for me. I have been helping a friend move and clean and such and it has taken a lot of my time and I am exhausted...4 straight days...

you are an amazing friend. I hope things are sorted soon for your friend and you can rest soon! ❤

I hope so too. she had the walkthrough with the landlord (from hell) and was pretty upset and crying. But hopefully, she will get most of her deposit back. Now, we still need to unload cars and trucks and then, the real work starts. All her stuff is at my house and we have to figure what to do with it all. the landlord is completely crazy though. We shall see.

wow, poor lady! What a mess. I have had two or so of those landlords. Saying a prayer for her to get a decent deposit and deal on the vehicles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23