Sort:  

Thank you, @mariannewest. It was so long ago, but you never forget the night terrors and fearing that you will be found again (I'd been trying to get away for many years). The biggest fear was he wanted to take my sons away. I had a protection order (again) and hid out but eventually located us. (Abusers break the orders constantly and he had in the past). Those were stressful times.
I am much happier today, as you can well imagine. <3

Yes!! And I am so happy for you!!

Thank you, @mariannewest. It was so long ago, but you never forget the night terrors and fearing that you will be found again (I'd been trying to get away for many years). The biggest fear was he wanted to take my sons away. I had a protection order (again) and hid out but eventually located us. (Abusers break the orders constantly and he had in the past). Those were stressful times.
I am much happier today, as you can well imagine. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52