Sort:  

Thanks for the explanation Marianne.

Thank you for asking. Maybe I need to include this explanation in the prompt as well.

You should, it adds a benefit to this challenge which makes it more attractive for people to participate.

Just did!! Thank you so much for asking such good questions and helping to make the prompt clearer. Sometimes, when you know something really well, it is hard to include all the details one needs to understand if the person is brand new to the concept!! Thank you!!

No problem Marianne, you have built a small cute community here with this freewriting challenge.

If you want me to retweet something for you just let me know & I will do it :-)

Very cool!! Thank you! anything you find valuable and think your followers would like - please do! I keep forgetting about twitter. Need to get on that!

You will have to tell me Marianne. I will not skip through all your posts, my followers will either like it or they don't, that is up to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45