You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Feet as soft as fog - 5MinuteFreewriteChallenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

Glad that it is fiction. I don't like heights at all and could feel my stomach turn as your character is climbing up. YOu certainly invent a wife and a kid often in your stories lol
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-68-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pillow

Sort:  

In the last few I'll admit, I really do, and deliberately so :p I'm not married myself, nor have children, and most of my stories didn't include a family character... So I challenged myself to write family style some more :p
No worries; I'll introduce something a little different today.... As soon as I get home :P

No worries at all. I like that you can make it so believable. Looking forward to more 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74