You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CowBurger

in #freewrite6 years ago

I have known so many Vegans with all kinds of health problems. Bone broth all the way!!!

But we really need to raise our animals differently. And probably start wrapping our heads around eating more insects. High in protein and vitamins, low on pollution, fast growing, cheap, and all of that.

I have a mealworm farm but so far, I have chickened out on eating them and instead have fed them to the chickens...

I think you might want to apply to steemitbloggers.

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/your-blog-should-be-seen-and-read-have-you-applied-to-join-our-awesome-community-yet

Sort:  

Yes, bone broth & insects - I hear they all taste sweet. I'm wanting to figure out how to get over my aversion as well. Maybe watching tons of videos on it will help :) - I'll apply - thanks!! And yes we need to go back to healthy husbandry practices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44