You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mangle Shoe - A continuation of The Green Door Prompt (Day 3 of the Freewrite Challenge - Sleeve)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

You can always just add the links to the former posts. You can check out @felt.buzz story - he is in chapter 40+ by now...

You can format it like this - in case you are not familiar with markdown

[part 1](link to the post)

And here are the next prompts :)

It’s weekend freewrite time!!! And as always, you have a choice of picking any one prompt from the over 400!! We had so far

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-15-2018-single-prompt-option

Or - Do you dare to try the 3-part weekend freewrite?

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-15-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence

And remember to always check out the Freewrite House

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks, I checked out @felt.buzz and that is perfect. It was I was looking for.

I"m kinda of new still, and this might sound stupid, but I try to vote on all the other free writes I can, and the other day I was strolling through the feed and I ran across a freewrite that wasn't in the comment section of your post, I guess what I'm asking is how do you find other freewrites that haven't left a link in the comments?

Thanks For the tip. I'll start doing it that way. Plus it should save me some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45