You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5-minute freewrite Day 790 prompt: disposable diaper

in #freewrite5 years ago

Well, some kids have flushed disposables too. A resourceful toddler can find all kinds of things to flush. Disposables might be easier but are such an environmental hazard. The new cloth diapers are much easier to put on and there are flushable liners available as well. Less mess. What is not available anymore is a diaper service. Most have gone out of business.

Sort:  

Oh dear, I suppose a resourceful toddler could manage to flush a disposable diaper. I hadn't taken that into consideration. I remember the days of diaper services, although I never used that. I wonder why that fizzled? Maybe they still exist in some areas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38