Sort:  

Just saw this too! I might have to do these tomorrow I’m swamped with work tonight! We shall see :)

Whenever you can - and there is no need to do them all....

what is this one? another platform?

busy.org is another interface to the blockchain - like steemit. There are 4 or 5 now. I started posting to busy.org more when steemit had a lot of problems. There are some aspects I like better there, and others I like better on steemit. I jump back and forth....

I will have to check this out sometime
I don’t think I will sign up just yet though
I’m still trying to figure Steemit out! Thank you so much for letting me know and I will do my research on it :)

I only found went there when steemit wasn't working at all. Yes, best to get to know one platform before moving on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43