You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irritation on palm | Freewrite's Prompt - Irritation

in #freewrite5 years ago

I used to get very bad outbreaks on my hand - same thing - too much washing. I use coconut oil and made a cream with beeswax and oil - that is the only thing which keeps me from getting crazy dry skin. Also, for a long time, before I did any cleaning or dishes, I put on cotton gloves and then rubber gloves over them. Never only rubber gloves...

Sort:  

I have tried coconut oil then it flared up too.

Oh yes I have rubber gloves, it was irritating.

I shall try put on cotton gloves and then rubber gloves. But do you still able to do the cleaning well considering you can't really sense the texture of stuff?

You get used to it. I found really thin cotton gloves. If I didn't do that, my hands were a mess. Cracking open and bleeding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78