Sort:  

Murdered. I do not watch tv either, but I follow the topics of organ harvesting, sex trafficking, and pedophilia. I found out about all of this about 3 years ago maybe. I don't look at it much anymore since it is so sickening, but some of it rises to the top of my view.

In this case, these people "might" be murdered in some other way and then it's made to look like this door knob thing. It's close to impossible to do this by yourself and to yourself, and so many of them seem to go this way. This list I linked in just an excerpt. It seems like if they want to talk about this sick stuff and expose it - they end up dead.

This world is a really crazy place. That is all I can say... I think a big part that I wanted to homeschool my kids was to keep them safe.
I am so saddened and outraged at the same time when kids are being abused - and it happens so often!!!

And by coincidence, I was out with some of my Malaysian friends yesterday including a very young boy. Everyone walked close to and surrounding him because of "the many child abductions here." It's not easy to raise your kids safely these days!

Oh no!!! I had no idea that was going on there!! That is terrible!

Yes, that was a shocker to me. But I just saw a psa for Cabo San Lucas about the same thing. Security footage shows kids being taken in an instant - right out of the parents arms sometimes. At the end of the video - with at least 20 examples - the text said to watch out for organ harvesters! It's hard to believe, but I guess it's real.

I know in the us - the people who die are too sick to donate often. Supposedly the whole syria thing is about this and oil. Many kids have disappeared from there.

Oh man!! A new nightmare forming in my head. That is terrible!!!!

So sorry! I know it is not even covered over there, but out here, it is common knowledge. As I said, I found out about this a few years ago, and I can rarely stand to look. I NEVER look at the photos of any of it and mostly just check headlines to see if anyone big has gone down lately. I'm glad to say there have been a lot of arrests in the last year or so, but definitely not enough!

Yes. That is shocking. But American News is notoriously not very informative - so no surprise that it is not covered here. But still so awful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45