Sort:  

Like a weight off my back! Did you see how I included the squirrel and just wrote about what I wanted to? This freewriting is very cool! Not sure what that guy was talking bout that it has no value - it has just the same value as you put into it, just like any other writing.

We are mostly all here leveling up our skills, right?

Yes, I saw that!! and that is what freewriting is all about! It got you going :) And yes, we are all here to uplevel our skills. I am not sure if "the guy" is for real or if he is playing a Colbert show kind of persona. And we all value something different. i.e. I read some of his regular posts and I wouldn't go back to read them or consider them of high value for that matter. But that is me. Someone else might think it is the best thing in the world. We are all different and that is fantastic!!

Ah yes a 'personality'. Makes more sense like that. Well interpreted Marianne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52