You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Temples Made With Hands” - Conspiracy Transcends Written History

in #freewrite6 years ago

First - I love your pic!! Well done!!

Letting go os any long-established theory is scary to people and/or the powers to be. If this thing, that we believed to be the absolute truth is wrong, what else is not true? A question like that leads to revolution... and that, we cannot have...

Sort:  

Thanks my dear, that pic took me a little while to finally make it seem original. Decided to sketch the background image with Photofox and it all came together nicely.

Yea that’s exactly it isn’t it, fear of where the line of questioning will go. I personally question everything, only been to church once and was sent away for asking to many questions such as asking the reverend “have you literally heard the voice of god or do you just speculate based on the hidden meanings of the teachings?” Lol I was only 12 when that happened but his response was priceless! I was raised to question everything including my peers, rewarded for when I corrected them and praised for having the insight to see beyond the surface 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't even know what photofox is.

And good for you that you were raised to ask questions. So many now are raised to not ask any...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45