You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Feeling The Love” - Tribute To A Massive Supporter

in #freewrite6 years ago

What a sweet thank you!! I think it goes a long way to say thank you. Always! And delegations are never to be counted on... that is for sure.

Sort:  

Thanks my dear, I was really blown away when I realized it was the end for so many peoples main support! It was really good while it lasted and helped me build other supports so I walk away proud to have known the love ❤️

Though I can’t help but wonder the circumstances I know I most likely will never know. It really doesn’t matter in the end, for me it’s good to know that I was worth supporting while it lasted!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good attitude!!

Thanks my dear I try ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67