Sort:  

That was hysterical Marianne! Was that you leading the class? It reminds me of a game we used to play when we were kids. One person lies down on the grass. Another person lies down with their head on the first person's belly. The third one lies down with their head on the second one's belly, and so on. Then you just lie there until somebody starts laughing. But as soon as one person starts laughing, it bumps the next person's head up and down, because their head is on the laughing person's stomach. Pretty soon everybody in the chain is laughing uncontrollably 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, it was me leading the class - and I do that game in some of my groups as well - not with the seniors 😉

Oh that's wonderful...I always thought that was such an ingenious and funny game. But ofc not with the seniors :)! Your class looks like so much fun <3

it was a lot of fun. I am not teaching that particular group anymore but just did a party yesterday with a group of women who mostly are from Bangladesh. I love that it is something just about anyone can relate to and do 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81