You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite 5 min prompt: Home Alone

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well... talking about funny adventures as a child, once I went to the house of two of my friends, in the same neighborhood. They weren't at home, but I saw a stranger through the window, so I hid myself and ran away, telling to my parents there was a thief in my friends house. It turned out he was their uncle, and I was scolded a lot!

Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-215-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-monkey-s-wedding
Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81