You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red

in #freewrite7 years ago

I know this is a quite inadequate answer to your problems, but red is the color of tomatoes and bell peppers too, healthy vegetables that can help you both to keep your weight under control, and to deal with the sun, because the colors red/orange/purple in fruits and vegetables are due to β-Carotene content, very useful against photosensitivity. :)

Sort:  

Oh I love to eat tomatoes and bell peppers. Also if eating even more vegetables than I do now could help my sun problem, then I'm all for it. I'd 'almost' become a vegetarian to get that problem solved.

Don't underestimate being overweight, I know it's hard to break the habits but you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46