You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frosted Window - Chapter 5 -A continuation of The Green Door Prompt (Day 19 of the Freewrite Challenge - The Big Freeze)

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello there @shanedustin!

That was quite a suspense story you have created on this one! And I see that this is a continuation/series stories.. i love it! I wish I could read them all.

Thanks for continued passiob in writing and sharing it with us. Truly this is marked as my favorites!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@maquemali
Thank you for taking time to read it. I know time is precious and I'm glad you like it. Thank You!

You are most welcome.. I might go back and read your previous stories when I am no longer busy.. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91