You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeves

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello there!

Darkest thoughts... hmmmmm.. i would not rather go there! Hahahaha sorry i got carried away with my own..

And you have quite an intense story to start with.

So what are these, my darkest thoughts? That I am not able to embrace the fat woman, a neighbor whose husband was in my psycho-drama group, who died of liver cancer, hepatitis C after years of drugs and street sex and he himself had forgotten he had told our group four or some years earlier that he had the disease.
I started to cry on his announcement of liver failure and possible transplant, sure he was going to die and the other members pointed wooden fingers and pinched eyes my way for being such a negative ninny. _But, it’s a major organ, I cried! You can’t live without your heart or lungs--without a liver!

I feel you here! It sucks when tbis kind of news hits you. It sucks even more if it came from your family or loved ones.. sooooo the darkest thoughts can even gives us ill feelings.. aaarrgggh!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71