A QUADRILLION INSECTS

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello guys, @mannyz is here again. I happen to be participating in today's freewrite by @mariannewest with the prompt 'quadrillion'.
DQmNuCfhJPgGPRumRXDXti6KY5ZvJuQPUM9Hs6jdQxbhkuQ.png

I opened my eyes and I was already surrounded by giant insects, over a quadrillion of them. I was so scared that I was trying to scream but I couldnt. I tried even harder, but I wasnt making any sound. It was like my hands and legs were tied to the ground.

These insects started moving towards me. I lay on the ground helpless. I couldnt move an inch I was just moping at them. I felt my world has come to an end, I felt its all finished. I prayed that someone comes to my rescue. But nobody came.
images-2.jpg
As numerous as these caterpillar-sized insects were, they started climbing my motionless body. Soon, they were all over me. Everything seemed as if I was acting a movie. And then my mum woke me, "it's time for work" she shouted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42