21st November, 2017 wasn't so good

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello everyone! @mannyz here. Today's freewrite prompt seems to be fun writing on. Click here to learn about freewrite.

November 21st 2017 will remain ever fresh in my memory as far as college degree still exists.
Right from my first year in college, I've always wanted my final year research and project to be superb. Thus, I toilled day and make a wonderful project and report. I started in March to work on a project that was supposed to be submitted in November.
image
source

I so much liked my project supervisor, Proffessor Henry. He made meaningful corrections on the report that other students thought we did the project together.

I travelled to far away states and even some far away countries just to gather credible data for the project, my classmates even called me 'crazy'. But I didn't relent, I spent so much money that was enough to buy a second hand 2014 benz.
Towards the end of the project, I was so reassured that my grade will be magnificent that I was almost bragging.

November 21st was the submission day. We were to submit them to our project supervisors who would then endorse them and relay them to the departmental academic committee.

After glancing through my work, what he said gave me the shock of my life. "Start from scratch! "
image
source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mannyz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

😂😂. Nice freewrite

This got me laughing. nice freewrite @mannyz

Thank you @pasaift. I know you can relate lol

Nicely done and great punchline!
it’s your Wednesday prompt delivery personnel here with your challenge for today:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-230-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wet

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94