Five Minute Freewrite Challenge, Prompt: 'Fried Chicken'

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good evening! I'm hungry because of our prompt today, 'fried chicken' this is initiated by @mariannewest,

wings-2709068_640.jpg
source
My tummy is starving,
while I'm drinking
I imagined eating fried chicken
Leg, wings, ribs and thigh part, I wanted to eat them

I cook my meal, I cooked vegetable
but still I'm looking something on my table
Fried chicken is on my mind
I went outside to find and to buy

I saw a restaurant selling it
I decided to eat
I order fried chicken with fries
It's great it has some spice

Crack! crack! crack! as I bite
It's crunchy, this is what I like
It's delicious as I wanted
Now I'm contented.
Screenshot_2018-02-16-23-54-48.jpeg
http://www.themostdangerouswritingapp.com/write.html
received_1748929491797593.jpeg

Sort:  

I missed eating fried chicken.:)
fried egg always.

Free writing is a great way to not only let your thoughts flow freely, but also share the artistic side of the human experience. I think it's a practice that everyone should try for a period of time to understand themselves better and to find balance in life. Thanks for sharing :)

I also had fried chicken for dinner tonight. (^_-)-☆

Can you have fried chicken for breakfast? Great read. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47