You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to all people from my comment section and addressing some #cesky "issue"

in #freewrite6 years ago

Seriously when you mention about cesky, this is the random thing that comes to mind

But I actually see a lot of new writers and it's very refreshing ^^
It's always amusing to read or watch your video, I wish I have more time to comment instead just reading.

Sort:  

Hahaha I thought that's what Western Europe thinks of us..had no idea we have such rep also in Asia haha :D the video is more about Russians tho..but eg my sis and her friends embraced it totally and are squatting in Adidas overalls eeeverywgere :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not sure about other Asians. I was always curious about the culture. I learned russian before and even wished to study Russian literature :-D but that channel, sure do have several asians fan!

hahahaha did you ever squat in Adidas too?

Hahahaha believe it or not, I do right now!!! :DDD Didnt even realize it :DD but I have long adidas joggers on and I'm squatting on the chair cuz its healthier than sitting :D

NO WAAYY hahahha You are now a gopnik :-D

STOP IT!! :D I aint no gopnik :D

hahahaha I can't stop laughing! I should be sleeping by now but I am stuck watching gopnik :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66