You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Head Full of Cotton Wool

in #freewrite6 years ago

Good lord. That's incredibly informative. I always assumed distilled water was not safe for drinking (I don't know why). I'm not only going to be drinking lots of it from now on, but I suspect my mirrors and windows, will start to gleam too.
I'll be telling all my friends about this as well. I'm a fan of alternative health and holistic medicine, and I can't believe that I've never heard of this. I saw a documentary once, where a scientist affected water by how he thought towards it (a bit more complicated than that), I try to think positive thoughts around my water, daft though it sounds, it does actually work.
Thank you for your incredible comment.

Sort:  

Water has a memory & a consciousness you are quite right to be thinking positive thoughts around it.


Just a 3 minute video. Dr Masaru Emoto

I've seen this video before. It's mind-blowing.

Distilled water for health, For healing & For Life. You're not sick your thirsty.

I like that....I may have to steal it. 😈

You're more than welcome. 'You're not sick you're thirsty' is the name of a tremendous book by the way.

Lol. I'll look it up. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01