My Super Power Vitamin C: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Heres my entry to the " The 5-Minute Freewrite Challenge" organized by @mariannewest.


Today's prompt: "VITAMINS"


bewell-1.jpg
Source


I can say I’m dependent with Vitamins
Super reliant on Vitamin C to be specific
It is not just ordinary Vitamin C
That people used to take
Since many years back.

My Vitamins is more beneficial than others
Because it is a non-acidic Vitamin C
It contains not Ascorbic Acid
However Sodium Ascorbate
That is very friendly with my stomach.


It can be taken as often as I like
Once a day, twice a day or even thrice
It will not cause me stomach trouble
Or gastric pain whatsoever
For it is a non-acidic Vitamin C.


I’ve been taking it for quite some time now
Yes I am reliant with it
Seems I cannot live a day without it
I won’t be feeling well without my Vitamins C
I need it to boast my immune system.


My VITAMINS!



Steem on everyone!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!



Sort:  

wow, I think that is good also for me sir.

Yes jun its very effective try it, its available in Mercury Drug.

Informative post.
I think i should try it once..

I stopped taking vitamin C and this article just reminded me of how important it is to our health. :) Thanks

Gonna try this,thnk u for sharing

I see..mas ok d ay in ani

I really like this post long888!

Regards,

Teardrops SMT (@surpassinggoogle) has added a tear of joy.
A Tear Now Has Value # 8

Thank you very much!

I'm also using Bewell C. Hehe

oh parehas pala tayo ng vitamins hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94