You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOVING THE CHALLENGE! @MARIANNEWEST--WEEKEND FREEWRITE

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a prompt to SOMETHING LEFT AT YOUR DOOR, but alas, I can't figure out where/how to post it! I've tried attaching the link into the comments of your link above, and had no luck. Tried logging in--no luck. Tried signing up, no luck. Did I miss a memo? Is it here on steemit anywhere?

Here's my post again: SOMETHING LEFT AT YOUR DOOR

Sort:  

I will try to remember to always post a steemit version for the prompt. but if I forget and do busy, just go to my profile and click on blog and the post will show up on Steemit. Sorry about that. I will post it in the comments....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47