Sort:  

LOL. Thanks for the comment. I accidentally posted my freewrite twice. So I coudln't delete this one so I just did some space fillers. Thanks for noticing tho.

I wasn't sure if you were wanting us to question everything or just try to crack the puzzle. I went with crack the puzzle and thus ended up with said submission :)

Oh! Ahem...well, yes. I mean it was a very serious and profound puzzle meant to be deciphered. And you cracked the code! Very good job. But we should keep a low profile, and don't tell anyone, or I will have to kill you.

Don't worry, i shall strongly protect this esoteric knowledge and will take our secret to the grave. Fare well scribe of the little.

Farewell 2b of the raised. Until we meet again, in another realm.

I like your prose here @littlescribe, very abstract and surreal! :-P So far, you got 0.17 with a dot, I think that it's the hugest payout in the history of steemit in a ratio words/payout.

Wow. Good point. Or rather, good dot. This means something.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82