You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a front desk

in #freewrite4 years ago

I have never been to Berlin but I stayed in Vienna for a week with my friend and I like the environment. Definitely very different from Mexico.

Besides. I like the cheese there lol.

Germany to me is a little lesser attractive because the busyness is almost the same like Asian countries. I am not sure about Berlin but Frankfurt sure gave me a déjà-vu feeling of Singapore.

The good.... I still vote for Austria although they are almost the same.

And the interesting part of Vienna during Summer is you start work early and you finish work about 4:30pm and then, if you're a picnic and community person, you'll see Austrians love their after work picnic and family time.

At least that's in Vienna.

Hope this will weigh you in on your 2 cities decision.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92