You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write - Party

in #freewrite6 years ago

I used to party. We usually do it after work or when there is no work. Those were the days when I have lost of energy haha! Now, I still go to parties but not with dancing anymore. Just the ones for kids and old ones it looks like haha! I guess getting old is getting mellow.

Sort:  

The best way to end the day is with a party but there are different kinds of parties. Being able to relax is a party, even without dancing. I knew a girl by the name of Mellow Yellow. Oh, kid parties are great. Binge watching shows is like a party. What are old people parties? Maybe like a family reunion?

All kinds of parties but consist of older people lol!

Old people haha, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44