#Friwriting 5 minutes: Toothache

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Toothache:

Just reading that sentence I feel bad, that pain if it is something terrifying, ejn my life and passed through uncomfortable situations and even difficult to endure, but the discomfort that represents a toothache is something very, very unpleasant.
That, I think, has been the most miserable pain that I have felt in life, and I remember very clearly that I started right at the end of the year dinner, I ate some cinnamon cookies which were very crispy and that was the beginning of my long decembrina night, which was very bad for me, because while everyone celebrated the arrival of the new year, I was suffering with my fearsome pain and it was not until January 3 that I could attend the dentist who prescribed me anti-inflammatory and After a few days they extracted my tooth.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72