#Friwriting 5 minutes: Inbox

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Inbox:

My inbox is something I always check out, and then when they tell me that we will send them an email, what they check, and a boom, a list of emails, notifications, advertising and other topics, which is in My interest but for lack of time.

When I'm there, I spend a lot of time reading, and from time to time answer some messages.

Always my inbox is forgotten.
I think I dare to go for a whole meeting.

Greetings friends!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

My inbox is always full too ☹️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33