#Friwriting 5 minutes: Horrible

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Horrible:

This word today reminded me of an old changa song with which I enjoyed a lot in my teenage years, not that today is so old, but yes, I'm already a little grown up.

This song most of the lyrics is "HORRIBLE" I remember my friends playing and dancing with her and I have fun just remembering it, so not everything is so "HORRIBLE" at least not for me with this song.

I even decided to look it up on youtube to share it with you.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79