#Friwriting 5 minutes: Halcyon days

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Halcyon days

For this topic, it was difficult for me to decide where to start, since many ideas were pumped into my head, since fortunately I had many halcyon days in my life.

To mention a few, I will begin with the birth of my eldest daughter, Liz, who today is a woman of 20 years and is one of my three blessings. That day was very special and emotional for me, since for the first time I would have in my arms
to that little being who had waited for months, although he was full of many doubts and fear, because I was only 21 years old and it was my debut as a dad, it was a very halcyon day for me.

And since no child is the same as another, I have passed through these emotions three times in my life and I can say with great confidence that each emotion, despite having a lot of similarity, is not the same and each time the birth of one of my children the cravings were indescribable, my second child is a child, Luis, today is 10 years old and is my spoiled child, and it is my pride (as are the females) but he is my most warrior companion for being male, eye, no I mean, girls are not.

And my last baby, is the darling of home, the warren of dad, Luz, she is 6 years old and it is a tenderness and happiness to have her, because she is very loved and spoiled even by her brothers.

Among many other halcyon days that I have lived, because I have a family that in spite of every difficulty, always stays together and that makes every day very happy for me.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

I know for a fact that evry child is different so the emotions by the time we have them. I loved my Princess Luz (10 years old) and Miranda the spoiled one (1 year).:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44