#Friwriting 5 minutes: Comic

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Comic:

This free writing entertained me for a while, so I went to look for some images of things with the passage, time, my childhood, the entertainer, and the child, the child, the child, the child, the child, the child, child, child, child, child, child, child, child. That revives my time as children with my sister and my cousins.

So I had the joy of growing up with my family, a large, large and united family.
We all lived near my grandmother's house and in the afternoons, this was the meeting point.
My grandmother, who today rests in peace, we prepare chocolate, cold or hot, depends on the weather, they gave us a cup and some cookies, and they all sent us for a while to the comiquitas.

Those are very good moments that I have in my memory and that today I remember with a lot of nostalgia, and that those afternoons could not have been more. Today my grandmother is not here, my sister left the country, 5 of my cousins ​​and those of us who are still in Venezuela have been working for a long time.

But here I compare a short video of one of the movies that I like the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46