#Friwriting 5 minutes: Children

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Children

A simple word, but that denotes, happiness, love, joy, laughter, illusion and innocence.

It is so beautiful that a child can do it for me, because in my house I have 2 little ones, very well what I am talking about.

With just one look, you can brighten up your day and not even mention that you manage with a smile. Children are simply magic that impart joys with their being and I am very happy to have mine at home, and then in a long workday, get home and meet those forgotten brings all the fatigue and discomfort I get in my work

Children; Simply and simply Happiness !!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80