You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened this week...

in #freewrite5 years ago

I understand you perfectly. My husband works at the university and prepares for habilitation. Papers, documents, articles, newspapers, books are on the desk and on the floor. Sometimes it's hard to get into his office and get to the window. Of course this is the room our cats like the most.
The last cleaning of the office took us a week ... and my hus and says he can not find anything right now :-)

Sort:  

Hahaha, I have the same! It's almost impossible to get to the other side of that room :) My husband was busy and couldn't check his stuff yet but I'm sure that he won't be able to find some paperwork. I just hope I didn't throw away some important receipts. I checked them all but you never know as there were hundreds of them :D When did you do that cleaning that took you one week? I hope it's not time yet to do another one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37