Day 758: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: trip

in #freewrite5 years ago

20191007_170211 2.jpg
@kimmysomelove42

Here is my 5 minute Freewrite created by @mariannewest is: Trip...

Trip up the stairs, trip down the stairs.. if I had stairs I might trip a time or two.

I do enjoy taking a trip far away from where I live. I prepare, I plan, I make my list of stuffs to do and then it comes together to travel somewhere else.

Many times, I dream about taking a trip to somewhere I may swim in clean warm water. Where there is an abundance of fresh fruit and clean air. The trip is very much the same in the fantasy. A trip I recreate in my mind over and over again. Eventually, I take action and create the trip.

Many times the trip is the journey to the soul of awakening.
Quiet the mind go within, best tripping I can do for myself and a healthier planet..

Perhaps it's time to take planning action to an island, a new place I've never been... the journey we sometimes forget is the trip.

Perhaps I'm tripping all the time

Mmmmm Bali here I come ;)

Blanco-Conx.png

Lend your voice to this amazing inspiring group of humans!
video-1550178853.gif

33y6lnp.jpg

Find new Steemians? :
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16189
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3935
Or better yet, get paid to search the web, this site is fast and amazing!

presearch

Sort:  

@kimmysomelove42 You have certainly recreated a mental process that planning a trip to an unexplored place could take us. Excellent freewrite Receive my affections.

thank you kindly and for stopping by...

Hi!! Yes sometimes I recreate as well... Once I went a place like that, in Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela, Parque Mochima... the water it's Cristal clear, beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72