To Deceive

in #freewrite5 years ago

evol.jpg

Evol is love backwards. And just think with a lowercase i, shortened evolution for the smaller, me, myself and i as the three…

sexsales.jpg

Sex-SALES, or short-changed is the name of this nasty collage I put together in a softened, steady sense of trying to disinter something of a sickening relationship that was striking all of the same cords as were torn from a little girls mind.

And, wouldn’t you know, he called me a slut after all of the opening! I guess there ought to be no question of that when things get so far from body-as-a-spiritual-temple into men in collar.

Yes, for my friend, who also was busy writing her daily Steemit piece in a similar frame of heart, body, mind, as I was creating this card of mine in explorative, non-thinking, but feeling excavation,

lovecharm.jpg

the work of shining LOVE to illumine the darkest of corners, turning LOVE right side up again.

For further illumination, please see: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@sukhasanasister/may-love-save-us-from-the-dust

Pics, words and art credit, yours truly

PS--Bracelet a gift to my graduating daughter who cast it to the side and I've been wearing it day in and day out since as a reminder.

PSS--Easter lily I planted in the back yard that is now in full bloom--I brought trined blossoms in to freshen up the bathroom.

PSSS--I am especially interested in all of the hands in the collage, and the flow of these and welcome any, if this were my dream, I'd be thinking, drawn to, etc....

Love, Kimberly

Sort:  

he called me a slut after all of the opening!

Don't they just. Little i's trying to evolve at our cost.
What happened to handle with care?

What a bunch of flowers to post for Sophia-Isis-Maria!
You sanctify my love.

And, you mine.
Watched the video three times, a visual reminder--thanks for being a witness :)

I wrote this earlier but replied as to myself so I don't think you got this one yet.
[-]
sukhasanasister (58) · 3 hours ago

On my big screen I find you and leave you to one side while I type up the next post at my 5.45 in the morning. Your presence integral to anything that is possible to become from here on out.

When two women love (their cat, their crowsfeet, their music, their sacred presence) it almost seems the human race can be healed.

Yes, it does :) My head is spinning with all that goes on in this world and the music, the crowsfeet, the violet's are grounding.

11pm your time. Just recording my presence here to consolidater ours (at large! they'd better not know it!).
This morning's breakfast flower. Lynden David Hall, Abraham, Martin, John... live 1999 Albert Hall: not sure your wonderful country is allowed to watch what is made by the other lovely country. Such peaceful airwaves we have.
Lynden fell on my foot a few months back (unknown to me, not familiar with Soul - sounds weird me saying that - as a music genre). I can't remember which song did that for me, but soon after I was "shocked" to hear he was no longer on Earth. To my mind far from dead....And so a small group of us are consolidating where the shining of goodness still can be.
It was OV's idea to start a discourse platform, when I said I wasn't leaving you hanging. The fierce one is so sweet, we must release him somehow. Preferably into my arms. I can take this one on a wing, for as long as I need to.

Thank you for the morning flower. Were you able to see him at the Royal Albert Hall? You weren't aware of Soul?! I'm sure you've heard Stevie?


That is quite shocking! No longer here? Can you tell me Why in more quilted form? Or, is it better to let soul live on in song?

Stevie is my big guiding light in the period 2007 to 2014.
I had never heard of Lynden Hall. It really is about how he is "dead" but so not aswell. Sometimes you come across that.
I type this still guessing which Sevie you chose.... I am now going to listen....

When you believe in things you don't understand
Then you suffer
Superstition ain't the way,

I have talked to OV. literally! (#) So I have a very clear picture. He will stay as long as I need the endorsement for my presence.

What are we going to do about Us. I think you are necessary to keep in my life.

Hmmm, I see he died on Valentine's day no less.
I'd gotten the sense that you had talked, just wasn't sure what the endorsement is for or why all of the terrible flags?
I'm afraid I probably come across as quite dense. I don't do much on this site, but post my own and read yours, a tiny bit of reading other writer's, but not much. No bots, no discord, no delegation of votes, no cashing out on the small earnings or initial investment. I am here to meet w/o boundaries (or what initially seemed like no boundaries) on the world-wide net where all idea's and ways of thinking seemed free range at one point. (I'm here like a pen-pal finding those people with the same interests/viewpoints/missions.) We really do buoy one another, but in the end will find ourselves in this map of yours (3), geographically separated, carrying out the work alone, though I am sure in unity.
But, now here there seem to be so many of the peeing and pooping sheep who even out of their pens can so easily be corralled (the same as it's happened everywhere).
But, still the mirroring is there, the light being bounced and that elevates spirit. For example, I read the Finnish man's post, Celestial and enjoyed it very much. Just as I like to read your comments b/n ov. I suppose that's just the joy of being in the presence of like-minded and you're all so intelligent I find my mind and curiosity expanding in a way I don't in my regular every day interactions. I do read and do my own researching, but your way of challenging and considering keeps me improving, weaves and layers, creates connections in leaps and bounds b/n so many things all with one line and that line is the one I hold to as well.
What to do? I'm not sure? I do like the way in which our posts fortify and grow one another and if not through the site how/what will those postings look like?
After you went fishing, I stayed some time, then went on my own, more in nature to explore. Going under water and then up for air, waving across at one another. I'll trust whatever is meant to be will be. The answer will come, Suki.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77