Sort:  

huh. I know so little about steem and its platforms I wish I could help you! It's not obvious how to respond on my blog? I just click on a little speech bubble at the bottom. But thank you for the upvote!

Try using @partiko, am sure you'll love it. You'll get points for things done there too and can exchange it for upvote later.

I'm trying to stay off my phone! I don't have time for all this writing! lol. I love it, but there's the rest of my life going on, or not going on actually because of all the time I spend on Steem now.

Thank you so much for recommending us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh, I'm not the only one challenged by the alternate platform! I'll join you @kimberlylane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45