You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Series - Introducing @Honeydue

in #freewrite6 years ago

Really enjoyed getting to know honeydue on another level. Won't say personal because her freewrites are very personal too ;)
And, to answer your question, yes, I do just let myself go and only for the five. I've found it's a very freeing experience to not think about before writing--just read the prompt and start right then with my phone on 5 minute timer.

Sort:  

Haha I was just saying that to @brisby, that I feel we get to know each other through freewrites!
Aah I know what you mean, it's a wonderful experience ;)

Honeydue's freewrite stories really are terrific and offer us a deeper view into her world than any list of questions ever could. 🤗 Still, it's fun to be able to work together with an author through a different format. Speaking of which, are there any questions that you'd like to have added to the mix for the following freewrite interviews?

Love that you're able to let yourself go and have the joy of writing with the Freewrite group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43