You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Even-Steven" - Day 348 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: vinyl

in #freewrite6 years ago

Man, not sure how long this took you to write, but even at the five minute mark I was thinking you're a fast type and have an amazing creative streak!
Love the use of vinyl with the tile and that he re-did the airstream in the parking lot! Who needs a blonde when brunette's are so much nicer ;)?
Geez, and I really don't like IKEA especially when there's so much good stuff at the thrift!

Sort:  

I love you @kimberlylane!!
My daughter loves IKEA -_- and majored in Fashion in college. Apples do fall far from the tree. ;)
My sister was a blonde bombshell and I (the brunette) turned invisible whenever she appeared.
My other sister wants to tear down the old farmhouse my parents live in (Dad was born in that house) and build new, from scratch. So, scraps of biographical details fall together like a kaleidoscope whenever I write. Our neighbors recently bought a ginormous motorhome. Parked outside, facing us, but we planted trees 18 years ago for just such an emergency. ;)

Thanks meep!!

Hello meep

How are you meep