You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perils of Living and Sea Level

in #freewrite5 years ago

Yes, freewrite is the best! Not unlike the ecstatic dance classes I facilitate. I provide the music and you see where it takes you, the wilder, the quieter, the better :)
I guess I just can't help but take everything in as I go out into the world and it can feel a drain at times to notice and feel so much.
Love nothing burger! I do call him white shoes to friends and family when I reference him :)

Sort:  

I can see this about you in your writings. You're a sponge, an energy sponge, nearly everything you encounter affects you in some way. I can walk right by and not notice, often to a fault.
Although I rarely notice shoes, even would would notice off someone's were always white. That seems like a special kind of stupid to me.

My mother made a point of telling me you could definitely judge someone by the shoes they wear ;)

Dance classes sound really cool. Like sufis twirling for the divine pleasure it gives them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56