Have Love ONE for Another

in #freewrite6 years ago

I have a very small trace, as measured on a bar scale of 0% to 1%, and if broken into ten segments, then the gray lines are at about a three for Asia Central, primarily located in: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.

My mother’s less than one, turned out to be European Jew and she admitted her father would have been shocked, but she embraced this sliver of overlooked humanity she carried in her own double-helixed, base pairings and went out to buy an expensive Star of David to hang between her heart and throat chakra’s—speaking and feeling in all inner voices.

What breed am I? I sort of knew based on genealogical studies and really not much was off when I got the ancestry spit results back, pie-charted in blocks that somewhat matched my parents and siblings—at least the few of we twelve who took the test.

I am positively my parents’ daughter, and my son, one of my four who took the test, is positively linked as mine, but like spots on a litter of pups the percentages of what manifests are all different, though we are all a family of Dalmatian’s, say.

And, perhaps, the most significant surprise of such tests is the less than 1% markers because each one of our family members has manifested a distinct regional difference, the snowflake, or the iris of an eye, the soul portal that makes us not only a member of our birth families, but a fellow of the whole, each and EVERY one, who is of, the human race.


Ethnicity Estimate
Ireland/Scotland/Wales33%
Europe West29%
Scandinavia16%
Great Britain15%
Low Confidence Regions
Iberian Peninsula2%
Europe East2%
Caucasus2%
Asia Central<1%

Migrations
New England Settlers
From your regions: Great Britain; Ireland/Scotland/Wales; Europe West
Massachusetts, Vermont & New Hampshire Settlers

Mountain West Mormon Pioneers
From your regions: Great Britain; Ireland/Scotland/Wales & Denmark


Genetic Info/Ancestry.com
Photo Credit: Soroush Karimi/unsplash

Sort:  

I did the test as well - and they told me I was on a migration a few hundred years ago - oh well, my migration wasn't that long ago LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59