You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Weekend Freewrite 02/10/2018 - Single Prompt Option - Lizard Cave

in #freewrite7 years ago

It is so nice seeing you losing weight .
Discipline, healthy diet and exercise is the key right?

I also wanted to lose some pounds but it is really hard to do sunce food is just around us.

Sort:  

I still eat food! But I don't eat anything unless it will make me healthy. This is a big difference from my obese days. My food is very delicious and inexpensive for the most part.

I have learned to be in tune to my excuses and overcome them. It honestly does not take much discipline about food. I do not crave the bad stuff now.

Exercise is the thing I sometime forget to do. I just wrote about that in my most recent danceweekend post. I have no excuse for not exercising when all I have to do is put on a video and dance in front of my computer screen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55