You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinners (freewrite Julia #8)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I really liked this series! The characters are compelling and the plot line kept me interested.

Just one question - who is James in https://steemit.com/freewrite/@honeydue/lying-little-deer-freewrite-julia-3 I was thinking Steven had a split personality but then I didn't notice that develop, but I may have missed it somehow. :)

Sort:  

Oops, you caught me! I've been working on a lot of stories lately and I guess I must've mixed them up. I meant Steven, of course...Thank you for poiniting it out!
And thanks for the complients :)

I just mentioned it to prove that I did read each chapter, and carefully. :) I'm glad I found your posts on here, and I am reading many of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69