You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNBURN [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

The end seems like the end of a beginning or the beginning of an end, to me it was quit a good end leaving everyone to think of the end they accommodate, so we all join you in the free writing by writing the end in our minds so that's a good way to end making your readers participate in your writing, when you began to talk a lotion and skin, I began to feel the story is going to the sunburn.........but all of a sudden gay came in, judgement, perception, point of views, got readers thinking and participating, then the story becomes long and long until it become a long long story. I really wanna hear what Vee have to say..........thanks for writing and sharing my friend

Sort:  

Nice to throw a curve ball here and then! I'm glad you enjoyed reading, my friend! Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate it.

Thanks too for the wonderful things you write about entertaining us in the same time educating us.

Man, you really pile it on with the wonderful compliments! I feel undeserving :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50