You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sustainable: Day 359: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Emotions do get the better of us especially the negative ones.
And that's when you are supposed to redirect all that energy with affirmations and what have you... but easier said then done.
Talking about the internet, my daughter's friend only 14, hosts the local Mickey Mouse Club and my daughter showed me comments directed at her. It was shocking!!
I wondered how she handled it. How her mother handled it.... I would be flipping mad... aaaaah there you go... those emotions again :D

Here's your next prompt:

DRY LIPS

There’s some fun as well as rewards waiting for you, so please do head on over to the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

haha ... yeah. These emotions...

I'm struggling because I had to talk about past trauma in an interview for EMDR therapy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95