You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House of Snakes

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Aaaaahhhhh..... This belong in the X-Files....
She had a good hunch and hopefully Rosa gets far, far away.... and her goats find their way home...
It is a little strange to bring you the Prompt that was given by you and an Invitation to your house but hey, since I am here 😊
freewriteencourager.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I love the graphics you did!! And it feels nice to get a visit and the prompt ❤️👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thought you might appreciate it hahaha
Hey, I finally did a video for FreeWriteHouse for Twitter #Seven77... sent through Twitter
Can't remember how you wanted me to send it to you ;\

Thank you so much. Discord or email is better...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I realise that about twitter
I tried to download the videos of the seven77 challenge too thought maybe I had not figured it out...

Well, I have sent it through discord
Getting my son to do something on MineCraft :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24