You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Potato - An Over 20 Club Game

in #freewrite6 years ago

hmmmmmm I wonder what game @improv and @felt.buzz would play and considering many thought they looked similar at the start of the Selfie party too hahaha

I am a little nervous about Hot Potato on Payout Day
I wonder if I mashed it and ate it, if anybody would notice it's gone
And now I'm thinking am I asking for trouble by commenting... I should just hide behind text and pics....
Best to shut up now...

Sort:  

hahaha - no worries. Brainstorming with the Freewrite House is fun!!! It might take us a while to come up with games that are fun and easy to figure out - but we tried!! I had another game in mind - but improv and his family were staying at my house for comic con - and they loooooove games.
So, I forced him (not) to come up with one LOL
Don't burn your mouth when you try to eat it really quickly LOL

Someone's gonna throw it at you at the last second!

Hahaha
I have to search for that hot potato and bribe someone 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44