You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hook Line and Stinker (A Five-Minute #freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D
And oh no! I bet you never forgot to bring in the milk again!

My experience was more self-imposed. The milk bottle was almost empty so I took it out of the fridge and just sat it on the counter, intending to throw it out. But, freshly moved out of home, young, naive, blissfully unaware of reality, I just left it on the counter. A week goes by and then, I see it... the bottle has expanded and now I fear to touch it to take it out to the bin, in case the slightest movement results in the worst explosion. Thankfully, it did not do such a thing. But I never left milk out again!

Sort:  

ahh I can just see that bottle after a long week out! Lessons learned. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52