You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessive Compulsive (a five-minute #freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Haha! A Julia appears --that's fantastic! :)

I used to be such a list writer... not quite to that extent, but I did have a large pile of notepads with the same information listed on every single page, hoping that if I re-wrote it the details would magically change... then I stopped one day. I think I ran out of pages in my latest notepad and couldn't be bothered buying a new one, haha!

These short freewrite snippets have been monumental in helping me create random characters. She might come back at some point! :) Or even gain a story of her own. There's a character I have a tendency to use a lot, Joey --I'm almost tempted to give him his own story soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70